Prompt for user confirmation before DELETE an iteration
I've accidentally clicked the DELETE button of an iteration, and tragically it just got deleted without any confirmation from the user. Please prompt for user confirmation before DELETE an iteration.
Jim Bennett commented
So much yes! I accidentally deleted an integration I'd spent 15 minutes training when clicking the publish button and missing.