show invalid azure resource for deleting
When an azure resource becomes invalid (e.g. deleted), it will not be shown in portal (via debugging in console, I found it will result a '404: ResourceGroupNotFound') and will prevent remaining ones from showing up.
Why not shown it as an invalid one for us to delete? Thanks